KB2533930

When redirecting a user profile folder or folders using Group Policy, if the option “Move the contents of [folder] to the new location” is not selected there will be duplicate folders created in a user profile: one pointing to the redirected location and one on the local hard drive. Unless this option is selected, a duplicate link will be left behind, even when that folder is completely empty.

One Reply to “KB2533930”

Leave a Reply