KB2027593

Consider the following scenario:

  • You delete a print queue while it is in an Offline status.
  • You add a new print queue that has the same name as the old print queue.
  • You restart the computer.

In this scenario, the status of the new print queue is displayed as Offline.

Leave a Reply