This article describes a hotfix that is available for users of the following components:

  • Windows Service for UNIX.
  • Utilities and SDK for Subsystem for UNIX-based Applications (SUA).

This hotfix incorporates daylight saving time (DST) changes and time zone changes in the following country/region or cities:

  • Kamchatka
  • Morocco
  • Paraguay
  • Pakistan
  • Perth
  • Uruguay

Leave a Reply