KB2002023

When a user is inactive for too long during a remote session, an “Idle timer expired” dialogue box will pop-up that states the following:

“Idle timer expired: Session has been idle over its time limit. It will be disconnected in 2 minutes. Press any key now to continue session.”

However, even after the user hits a key and the dialogue box disappears, the session will still disconnect in two minutes.

Leave a Reply